7 C
Neumarkt
Freitag, 23 Februar 2024
StartIhre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anke Freitag

Geschäftsführerin


E-Mail: a.freitag@dwfranken.de

Ina Dehm

Verlagsleitung

Telefon 09181 238-49
E-Mail: dehm@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Saurborn

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-37
E-Mail: saurborn@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Saurborn

Oliver Winkler

Mediaberater

Telefon 09181 238-33
E-Mail: oliver.winkler@wochenblattverlag.de

Robert Wunderlich

Media Sales Manager

Telefon 09181 238-36
E-Mail: robert.wunderlich@wochenblattverlag.de

Ulrich Badura

Redaktionsleitung

E-Mail: badura@wochenblattverlag.de

Susanne Weigl

Redaktion

Telefon 09181 238-38
E-Mail: redaktion@wochenblattverlag.de

Susanne Weigl

Silke Laurig

Satz & Layout

Telefon 09181 238-35
E-Mail: satz@wochenblattverlag.de

Silke Laurig

Lisa Dehm

Lektorat / Onlineredaktion

Corina Mischke

Leitung TicketSHOP / Kulturredaktion / Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon 09181 238-38
E-Mail: mischke@wochenblattverlag.de

Corinna Mischke

Claudia Fuchs

Ticketshop

Telefon 09181 238-38
E-Mail: fuchs@wochenblattverlag.de