21 C
Neumarkt
Dienstag, 17 Mai 2022
StartIhre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anke Freitag

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 09181 238-0
E-Mail: a.freitag@dwfranken.de

Ina Dehm

Verlagsleitung

Telefon 09181 238-49
E-Mail: dehm@wochenblattverlag.de

Renate Kaiser

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-39
E-Mail: anzeigen@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Saurborn

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-37
E-Mail: saurborn@wochenblattverlag.de

Susanne Weigl

Redaktion

Telefon 09181 298 5366
E-Mail: redaktion@wochenblattverlag.de

Silke Laurig

Satz & Layout

Telefon 09181 238-35
E-Mail: satz@wochenblattverlag.de

Sandra Winkler

Buchhaltung

Telefon 09181 238-34
E-Mail: winkler@wochenblattverlag.de

Corinna Mischke

Leitung TicketSHOP / Kulturredaktion / Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon 09181 298 5366
E-Mail: mischke@wochenblattverlag.de