-0.9 C
Neumarkt
Samstag, 28 November 2020
Start Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Müller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09181 238-0
E-Mail: mueller@wochenblattverlag.de

Ina Dehm

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-49
E-Mail: dehm@wochenblattverlag.de

Renate Kaiser

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-39
E-Mail: anzeigen@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Saurborn

Mediaberaterin

Telefon 09181 238-37
E-Mail: saurborn@wochenblattverlag.de

Peter Wernig

Mediaberater & Online

Telefon 09181 238-33
E-Mail: wernig@wochenblattverlag.de

Susanne Weigl

Redaktion

Telefon 09181 298 5366
E-Mail: redaktion@wochenblattverlag.de

Silke Laurig

Satz & Layout

Telefon 09181 238-35
E-Mail: satz@wochenblattverlag.de

Sandra Winkler

Buchhaltung

Telefon 09181 238-34
E-Mail: winkler@wochenblattverlag.de

Corinna Mischke

Leitung TicketSHOP / Kulturredaktion / Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon 09181 298 5366
E-Mail: mischke@wochenblattverlag.de