Ansprechpartner

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sabine Baiersdorfer

Verlagsleitung

Tel. 09181-238 33

E-Mail: Baiersdorfer@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Baiersdorfer

Ina Dehm

Mediaberaterin

Tel. 09181-238 49

E-Mail: Dehm@wochenblattverlag.de

Ina Dehm

Renate Kaiser

Mediaberaterin

Tel. 09181-238 39

E-Mail: Anzeigen@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Baiersdorfer

Sabine Saurborn

Mediaberaterin

Tel. 09181-238 37

E-Mail: Saurborn@wochenblattverlag.de

Sabine Saurborn

Silke Laurig

Satz/Layout

Tel. 09181-238 35

E-Mail: Satz@wochenblattverlag.de

Silke Laurig

Sandra Winkler

Buchhaltung

Tel. 09181-238 34

E-Mail: Winkler@wochenblattverlag.de

Sandra Winkler

Susanne Weigl

Redaktion

Tel. 09181-298 5366

E-Mail: redaktion@wochenblattverlag.de

Susanne Weigl

Corina Mischke

Ticketshop

Tel. 09181-298 5366

E-Mail: Mischke@wochenblattverlag.de

Corina Mischke